"Solving the puzzle of government contracting"

PTAP Team

If contacting CT PTAP for the first time, please fill out and submit the Application for Assistance or call 860-437-4659 Ext. 207.

Lisa Wood

Statewide Director

19-B Thames Street
Groton, CT 06340

Directions

Ph: 860-437-4659 Ext. 208

Fax: 860-437-4662
E-mail: lwood@secter.org

Frank Dixon

Procurement Specialist

Parsons Government Center
70 West River Street, 2nd Floor
Milford, CT 06460-3317

Directions

Ph: 203-283-3633

E-mail: fdixon@secter.org

Nicole Melville

Procurement Specialist

805 Brook Street, Building 4 (CERC)
Rocky Hill, CT 06067-3406

Directions

Ph: 860-571-6212

Fax: 860-571-7150
E-mail: nmelville@secter.org

Robert Sember

Procurement Specialist

Southern Connecticut State University
School of Business 
501 Crescent Street, #016D
New Haven, CT 06515-1355

Directions

Ph: 203-392-5102

E-mail: rsember@secter.org

Debbie Smith

Procurement Specialist

19-B Thames Street
Groton, CT 06340

Directions

Ph: 860-437-4659 Ext. 206

Fx: 860-437-4662
E-mail: dsmith@secter.org

Joan Stanley

Database Manager

19-B Thames Street
Groton, CT 06340

Directions

Ph: 860-437-4659 Ext. 207

Fx: 860-437-4662
E-mail: jstanley@secter.org